Some Like it Hot Up on the Wall

I have been mixing my work with some pieces in my collection lately. This is in our guest bedroom, which we recently finished, the wall color is Benjamin Moore “Summer Melon.”  I have paired “Some Like it Hot” with two silk screen I recently purchased from Hero Design Studio. They are a husband and wife team from Buffalo, NY. I have purchased 3 pieces from them this year, and love them all. Check them out on ETSY here. These are two of their Test Prints, they even come in little frames, but I reframed them to match the room. Artwork should have conversations with one another, never be afraid to move pieces around you maybe shocked to find it takes on a new life in a different space and you fall in love with it all over again.

 

IMG_1466

Some Like it Hot 24x24 $700

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

