My Work in a Parade House

Every time a painting sells you wonder where it goes, to what corner of someone’s home it hangs. I worked with my Aunt placing some paintings in one of her Parade Homes, wow is she good. I thought I would share a few pictures of the pieces staged.

IMG_1031

This piece is called “Miami Style”. The colors look so good on these periwinkle walls. I love the contrast of the patterned bedspread with the forms in the painting. This piece is still available.

IMG_1018Here is a peek-a-boo of “Midwestern Modern.” This piece was hung in a shallow but long hallway. I love when you can look through doorways and get views of artwork. The slight pop of color really brings both spaces alive. This piece is 24″x24″ and is still available.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

