A Sneak Peak…

I have a show coming up at the Water Street Gallery in Saugatuck, MI. Here are a couple of pictures of some pieces I am working on. The show opens on July 18th and runs for a month.

Almost finished.... I think....

Almost finished.... I think....

I am trying some “quieter” color pallets out. They are inspired by my home colors. Hopefully it will inspire some purchases too! I think this piece is almost finished, maybe a couple slight changes but nothing drastic. This second piece is in the very early stages, but I have it metally finished already.

 

The layers are forming

The layers are forming

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A Sneak Peak…

  1. Joyce Cushing says:

    You should send your designs to fabric companies that cater to quilters. They look like something that is very popular right now. Moda/United Notions is the biggest. They deal with home fashions as well as quilting fabrics.

Leave a Reply

